Batgirl Comics

Batgirl Comic Books are Filled with High-Flying, Girl-Powered Action Like Fans of Batgirl and Comic Books Expect. We Offer a Good Selection of the Best New Batgirl Comic Books Available for Sale Online.

The comic book character Batgirl has continually grown in popularity since her debut in Detective Comics #359. Born the daughter of Gotham City Police commissioner, James Gordon, Barbara Gordon, inspired by Batman, created the Batgirl persona initially as a way to anonymously help her father she adores. Since that time, Batgirl has risen to the top of the comic book shelves starring in her own comic book series, appropriately tiled Batgirl.

Barbara Gordon was Batgirl for several years, until she was shot in the spine by the Joker, paralyzing her from the waist down. Unable to pursue her career as Batgirl, Barbara still fought crime from her wheelchair, but with the new identity of Oracle. As Oracle, Batgirl built a network of operatives from among the “masked” community. She called her team the Birds of Prey. Using her superhero connections, her eidetic memory, and her skills as a computer hacker, Batgirl, in her Oracle identity, served as an informational service hub for a large portion of the superhero population.

Helena Bertinelli, known as Huntress, was next to take over the Batgirl persona, although this was short-lived. After she violated his stringent codes, Batman stripped Helena of the Batgirl identity. Later, in the same comic book story-line, Batman bestows the mantle of Batgirl on a new character, Cassandra Cain, placing her the guidance of Oracle. In this way Barbara Gordon remained connected to the Batgirl persona she created.

In the revised continuity of the New 52, Barbara Gordon has at last recovered from her paralysis following a new surgical procedure and now stars in the all-new comic book re-launch of Batgirl. She still has her Birds of Prey team, which has its own comic book, but now she leads them from the field as Batgirl, instead of the computer console as Oracle.

White Dragon Comics is pleased to bring you a good selection of the latest Batgirl comic books to buy in our online comic book store. Get into some High-Flying, Girl-Powered, excitement and adventure with some Batgirl comics today.

Batgirl #  3 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 3 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl #  4 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 4 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl #  5 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 5 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl #  6 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 6 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl #  7 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 7 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl # 17 (DC Comics 2013)Batgirl # 17 (DC Comics 2013)
Batgirl # 18 (DC Comics 2013)Batgirl # 18 (DC Comics 2013)
Batgirl # 20 (DC Comics 2013)Batgirl # 20 (DC Comics 2013)
Batgirl # 28 (DC Comics 2013)Batgirl # 28 (DC Comics 2013)
Batgirl # 29 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 29 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 30 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 30 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 31 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 31 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 32 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 32 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 33 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 33 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 34 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 34 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 35 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 35 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 36 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 36 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 37 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 37 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 38 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 38 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 39 (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl # 39 (DC Comics 2014)
Batgirl # 41 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 41 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 42 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 42 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 43 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 43 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 44 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 44 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 45 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 45 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 46 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 46 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 47 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 47 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 48 (DC Comics 2015)Batgirl # 48 (DC Comics 2015)
Batgirl # 49 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 49 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl # 50 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 50 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl # 51 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 51 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl # 52 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl # 52 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl and The Birds of Prey #  2 (DC Comics 2016)Batgirl and The Birds of Prey # 2 (DC Comics 2016)
Batgirl Futures End # 1 standard edition (DC Comics 2014)Batgirl Futures End # 1 standard edition (DC Comics 2014)
Batman and Batgirl # 21 (DC Comics 2013)Batman and Batgirl # 21 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds of Prey #  0 (DC Comics 2012)Birds of Prey # 0 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds Of Prey #  8 (DC Comics 2012)Birds Of Prey # 8 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds Of Prey #  9 (DC Comics 2012)Birds Of Prey # 9 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds of Prey # 10 (DC Comics 2012)Birds of Prey # 10 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds of Prey # 11 (DC Comics 2012)Birds of Prey # 11 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds of Prey # 12 (DC Comics 2012)Birds of Prey # 12 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds of Prey # 13 (DC Comics 2012)Birds of Prey # 13 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds of Prey # 14 (DC Comics 2012)Birds of Prey # 14 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds of Prey # 15 (DC Comics 2012)Birds of Prey # 15 (DC Comics 2012)
Birds of Prey # 16 (DC Comics 2013)Birds of Prey # 16 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds Of Prey # 17 (DC Comics 2013)Birds Of Prey # 17 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds of Prey # 18 (DC Comics 2013)Birds of Prey # 18 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds of Prey # 19 (DC Comics 2013)Birds of Prey # 19 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds of Prey # 20 (DC Comics 2013)Birds of Prey # 20 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds Of Prey # 21 (DC Comics 2013)Birds Of Prey # 21 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds of Prey # 26 (DC Comics 2013)Birds of Prey # 26 (DC Comics 2013)
Birds of Prey # 28 (DC Comics 2014)Birds of Prey # 28 (DC Comics 2014)
Birds of Prey # 30 (DC Comics 2014)Birds of Prey # 30 (DC Comics 2014)
Birds of Prey # 31 (DC Comics 2014)Birds of Prey # 31 (DC Comics 2014)
Birds of Prey # 32 (DC Comics 2014)Birds of Prey # 32 (DC Comics 2014)
Note: All prices in US Dollars
Copyright © White Dragon Comics,
Long Pond, PA
dragon@superherocomicbooks.com
Internet Payment Gateway