The X-Force Teams

Uncanny X-Force is the story of Wolverine and his Team of Mutants fighting to save all Mutants from Potential Threats! Join all your Favorite X-Men in the newest Comic Book Spinning out of the Marvel Universe, X-Force!

Writer Rick Remender and artist Jerome Opeña bring X-Men fans an all-new comic book, Uncanny X-Force. Uncanny X-Force picks the story of Wolverine and his X-Force team from the series X-Force, vol. 3. Published in 2010 the first six issues of X-Force comic books starred Archangel, Deadpool, E.V.A., Fantomex, Psylocke and Wolverine. In 2011 Deathlok also starred in X-Force comic books for three issues. According to Remender, "This is a group of characters that have had their souls stained by evil forces in the past, a common thread connecting them. They've already made the hard compromises in the past; they've all taken life."


In the first volume of the comic book, Wolverine is calling all the shots, keeping Cyclops in the dark! He has gathered a bunch of mutants, in secret with one goal in mind, identify and eliminate potential threats to the mutant nation. Wolverine, Fantomex and Deadpool all survived the horror of the Weapon Plus Program, a secret organization that preyed and experimented on mutants in order to create the Ultimate Living Weapon.


In 2012 Uncanny X-Force comic books were relaunched with issue #35 as part of the Marvel Now! In this new relaunch Uncanny features Psylocke and Storm leading a new team. Volume Two ran for a total of seventeen issues. Other star mutants that had roles in volume two included Bishop, Puck and Spiral along with Storm and Psylocke.


Fans of X-force Comic Books and X-Men Comic Books can find many of these comics right here at White Dragon Comics.

Cable and X-Force #  2 (Marvel Comics 2012)Cable and X-Force # 2 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Cable and X-Force #  3 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 3 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force #  4 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 4 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force #  5 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 5 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force #  6 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 6 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force #  7 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 7 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force #  8 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 8 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force #  9 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 9 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force # 10 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 10 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable And X-Force # 11 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable And X-Force # 11 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force # 12 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 12 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force # 13 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 13 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force # 14 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 14 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable and X-Force # 15 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable and X-Force # 15 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Cable And X-Force # 16 (Marvel Comics 2013)Cable And X-Force # 16 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Deadpool versus X-Force # 4 (Marvel Comics 2014)Deadpool versus X-Force # 4 (Marvel Comics 2014)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 12 (Marvel Comics 2011)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 12 (Marvel Comics 2011)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 13 (Marvel Comics 2011)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 13 (Marvel Comics 2011)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 16 (Marvel Comics 2011)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 16 (Marvel Comics 2011)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 17 (Marvel Comics 2011)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 17 (Marvel Comics 2011)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 21 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 21 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 22 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 22 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 24 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 24 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 25 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 25 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 26 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 26 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 29 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 29 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 30 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 30 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 31 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 31 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 32 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 32 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 33 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 33 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 34 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 34 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 35 (Marvel Comics 2012)Uncanny X-Force, volume 1 # 35 (Marvel Comics 2012)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 #  3 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 3 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 #  4 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 4 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 #  8 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 8 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 10 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 10 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 11 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 11 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 12 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 12 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 13 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 13 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 14 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 14 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 15 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 15 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 16 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force, volume 2 # 16 (Marvel Comics 2013)
Uncanny X-Force. volume 2 #   9 (Marvel Comics 2013)Uncanny X-Force. volume 2 # 9 (Marvel Comics 2013)
X-Force #  2 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 2 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force #  4 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 4 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force #  5 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 5 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force #  6 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 6 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force #  7 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 7 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force #  8 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 8 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force #  9 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 9 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force # 14 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 14 (Marvel Comics 2014)
X-Force # 15 (Marvel Comics 2014)X-Force # 15 (Marvel Comics 2014)
Note: All prices in US Dollars
Copyright © White Dragon Comics,
Long Pond, PA
dragon@superherocomicbooks.com
Internet Payment Gateway