Comic Book Ratings and What They Mean

Comic Book Ratings and What They Mean

E or A - Everyone or All Ages: Just like it sounds, these comic books are appropriate for children of any age. They are often aimed at the youngest readers

T - Tween: Generally suited for anyone over the age of 9

T+ - Older Teens: Best for ages 13 and up

M or PA - Mature or Parental Advisory: Comic books with this rating should not be sold to anyone under 18 without parental consent

Rinse # 3 (Boom Studios 2011)
Rinse # 3 (Boom Studios 2011)

Rinse # 3 (Boom Studios 2011)

Rinse # 3 (Boom Studios 2011)

Acclaimed crime novelist Gary Phillips returns to Boom with a new brand of crime.
The rinse is spiraling out of control for money launderer Jeff Sinclair not only have his clients flown the coop, but he is also caught in the rosshairs of both IRS agent Della Dash and the menacing casino henchmen tracking down the stolen cash.
Jeff only has three options left get arrested, get killed or pull off the biggest rinse of his life.
A grounded, gritty look at the world of money laundering in the vein of Elmore Leonard, The Rinse is a modern crime classic in the making.
Great for fans of Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips' Criminal.

Rinse # 3 is written by Gary Phillips with art by Marc Laming
.

Rinse # 3 is a 32 page comic book in full color and rated M.

Recently Viewed Comics

Recently Viewed Comics

Note: All prices in US Dollars
Copyright © White Dragon Comics,
Long Pond, PA
dragon@superherocomicbooks.com
Internet Payment Gateway